Pastoral Staff

Chris Mulhare

  Senior Pastor
  chris@newhope.org.au

 

Sue Mulhare

  Executive Pastor – Events & Departments
  sue@newhope.org.au

 

Dave & Tracey Davies

  Crows Nest Congregation Pastors
  crowsnest@newhope.org.au

 

Cam & Kayleen Wallace

  Warwick Congregation Pastors
  warwick@newhope.org.au

 

Dean Wallace

  Connections & Overseas Missions Pastor
  dean@newhope.org.au

 

Brad Morris

  Outreach & Volunteers Pastor 
  brad@newhope.org.au

 

Michael Slater

  Youth Pastor

  michael@newhope.org.au

Professional Staff

Ben Neideck

  Training Faciliator - New Hope Community Services

  ben.neideck@newhope.org.au

 

BJ King

  Community Care Co-Ordinator

  bj@newhope.org.au

 

Hannah Graham

  Administration Assistant

  hannah@newhope.org.au

 

Izzy Betts

  Pastoral Administration Assistant

  izzy@newhope.org.au

 

Michael Slater

  Communications & Creative Media

  michael@newhope.org.au

 

Sue Hopgood

  Financial Administrator

  suehopgood@newhope.org.au

 

  Share